‘Snailbones’ is a PNW noise punk band who unleash their new album ‘Keelhaul ‘em All’.


‘Keelhaul ‘em All’ is the rocking new album from ‘Snailbones’. It’s their second album and newest release with oceanic pirate themes. Snailbones is a PNW noise punk band, composed of guitarist Timothy Francis, bassist Kelly Minton and drummer Drew Owens. Formed in 2017 in Portland Oregon, the band played shows relentlessly until the pandemic hit.

During their time off they booked five days at Map Room Studios and self-engineered two albums, album one mixed by Taylor Hales at Electrical Audio, second album mixed by Matt Boynton (the Breeders – All Nerve).

Both of their albums were mastered by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service. The band is currently writing their third album and will be recording in Chicago with engineer Steve Albini in March of ’23.


Linktree: https://linktr.ee/snailbonesband
Apple Music: https://music.apple.com/us/artist/snailbones/1609880374
iTunes: Keelhaul ’em All by Snailbones
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/3GF8jHYidR8tu3469nzDFi?si=2WT6dvr4S3S_GqyMee8DXQ
SongKick: https://www.songkick.com/artists/9896124-snailbones
SoundCloud: https://on.soundcloud.com/SZtzuxEjw7VQsfce6
Bandcamp: https://snailbones.bandcamp.com/album/keelhaul-em-all
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/snailbonesband/
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/100068478112393/
Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/Snailbonesband/status/1591475410306727936
Website: https://snailbones.com
BCS live: https://youtu.be/kysW4U2WrBc

Next Post

Drawing from an array of genres and influences, 'Deann René' unveils majestic new album 'Paint a Dream'.

‘Paint a Dream’ is the new album from ‘Deann René’. Paint a Dream was produced by husband, Kris Brown, along with Ron D’Agenio and Deann, and recorded at Austin’s Hoodoo Studio. Paint a Dream, proves that it is life’s varied […]

Other Brand New Sounds